Blackmoon88 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Dera Ghazi Khan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Blackmoon88's country

Blackmoon88 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i an here to love someone n he loves me for our whole life.

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






blackmoon88 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Dera Ghazi Khan
City / Country Dera Ghazi Khan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Blackmoon88's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Blackmoon88's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Movies, Net Surfing, Politics, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Acting, Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Table Tennis
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Blackmoon88's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Blackmoon88's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 0
 
Blackmoon88's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Blackmoon88's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Blackmoon88's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Blackmoon88 and His Life Partner

 
i an here to love someone n he loves me for our whole life.
 
About Blackmoon88 and His Family

 
small happy family
 
Blackmoon88 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Large
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2