Bluebird marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Abazo Dheri - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bluebird's country
Bluebird Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
simple,straight forward boy,still student.punctual student.being islamian praying 5 times a day
Sex Male - Man
Age 24






bluebird picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Abazo Dheri, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Bluebird's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Bluebird's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Acting
Music Disco
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Bluebird's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession engineering
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Bluebird's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Bluebird's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Roommate Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Traditional    
 
Bluebird's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Secret    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English
 
Bluebird's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bluebird and His Life Partner

 
i m staright forward,which speak any type of language.and i am an engineering student.
civil engineering
 
About Bluebird and His Family

 
my family are pure islamic and have pious and respectable and hospitable family.
we all are educated and have our jobs but i m only to study still............... .............
 
Bluebird Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2