Bonga marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bonga's country
Bonga Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am fresh diplma holder intextile andf iam qc in naushad textle mill and my pay is 10000
Sex Male - Man
Age 24






bonga picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Town
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bonga's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Very Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Green Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bonga's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Bonga's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession textile engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Bonga's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Bonga's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast qureshi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Bonga's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin UAE
Languages Urdu
 
Bonga's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bonga and His Life Partner

 
My wish my wife colur is fair and good looking and slim smart. Her eduction is Ba or fa.
 
About Bonga and His Family

 
Her family is normal leval and people are good
 
Bonga Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2