Bushra_habib marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Bengali girl in Chakra - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bushra_habib's country

Bushra_habib Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Very friendly, caring and loving.Love to laugh and make others laugh

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






bushra_habib picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Chakara
City / Country Chakra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bushra_habib's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bushra_habib's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Stitching
Hobbies Cooking, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads Poetry, Romance
Movies Documentary
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Bushra_habib's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession NO
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Bushra_habib's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Bushra_habib's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Bengali
Residence Parents Sub Cast MUSLIM
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bushra_habib's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Bushra_habib's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bushra_habib and Her Life Partner

 
i like to Cooking, Bird watching, Singing, Ham radio, Home / Interior decoration
Listening to music, Movies, , Sightseeing, Health & Fitness


My Favorite Music Classical - pakisytani, Instrumental - pakistani Instrumental

i am strong and cofident girl . my weakness is tht i am little emotional but only in some curcumstance.

about my life partner u tell u latteer
 
Bushra_habib Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2