Chakrika marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Labana girl in Adoni - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chakrika's country

Chakrika Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi aim here for marriagee iam weel manared and we are well satelled.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






chakrika picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Adoni, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chakrika's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Chakrika's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Chakrika's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Chakrika's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Chakrika's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Labana
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Chakrika's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Chakrika's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Chakrika and Her Life Partner

 
I am looking for someone living in London or around London. Its hard to put down in writing what you want but some of the qualities I am looking at are;

Educated
Family orientated
Good sense of Humour & of course
Please feel free to contact me with questions
Good Luck with your search!!
 
Chakrika Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 34 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children Dont Mind
Religion None Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2