Changaiz Shaadi Proposal

changaiz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Rawalpindi Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Changaiz Khan Done MBA and now working in Italy. My Father died, My mother lives in Pakistan. I have no siblings.

About Changaiz and His Life Partner

As I already told you about myself and also provide little description in the given tables or whatever you called. I don't say that i m perfect actually No one is perfect in this world.

Changaiz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorSecret Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorSecret Glasses / ContactsNone   

Changaiz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Gym, Shooting Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Changaiz's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionImport Export
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Changaiz's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Changaiz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastJutt 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Changaiz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryItaly Grewup inItaly Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Changaiz's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Changaiz and His Family

I have no brother and sister. I am alone. My Father died 6 years ago and my mother lives in Pakistan.

Changaiz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan