Chaudhary_ji marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Dallas - Single man - Texas male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chaudhary_ji's country

Chaudhary_ji Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for a nice, educated and easy going....girl to whom I can share my life with...

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






chaudhary_ji picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Dallas
City / Country Dallas, Texas, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Chaudhary_ji's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Chaudhary_ji's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Pop
Reads Biographies, Comics, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Mexican, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Chaudhary_ji's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession I.T. Engineer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Chaudhary_ji's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Chaudhary_ji's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Chaudhary_ji's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Hindi, Persian, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Chaudhary_ji's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Chaudhary_ji and His Life Partner

 
I am an easy going and a friendly guy who is looking for same kind of match.
 
About Chaudhary_ji and His Family

 
Tell you later on
 
Chaudhary_ji Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2