Chmaqbool marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chmaqbool's country

Chmaqbool Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am good and my family is very good i love family.my have samal 4 brother and one sister big and 3 sister samal

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






chmaqbool picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Musalah Rood
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Chmaqbool's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities Physically and mentally challenged
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV Yes
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Chmaqbool's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Animal
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Humour
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Chmaqbool's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession driver
Employment Employed Income Low
 
Chmaqbool's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 1
 
Chmaqbool's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Kashmiri
Family Values Moderate    
 
Chmaqbool's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, Assamese, Awadhi, Baluchi, Bengali, Dogri, English, Punjabi, Sanskrit, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
 
Chmaqbool's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Chmaqbool and His Life Partner

 
i like muslim life patner she reed namaz and neend good cenes of home she love me and my family.i like this ok
 
About Chmaqbool and His Family

 
good family.how
 
Chmaqbool Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2