Chraheel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Chraheel's country

Chraheel Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My Name is Raheel Moazam i work in ZTE telecommunication field as a Regional manager.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

chraheel picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Chraheel's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Chraheel's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Technology, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Chraheel's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Regional manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Chraheel's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Chraheel's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Chraheel's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Chraheel's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
About Chraheel and His Life Partner

I am very simple, God fearing, caring, talented, understanding, trustworthy and kind hearted human being. I believe in the motto ‘Live and let live’. I hate liars. I am fun loving, down to earth and very much Optimist. I love travelling, sight seeing, listening to rock music. Looking For: My ideal partner would be someone who is also my best and closest friend. Someone who I feel comfortable around and can be myself
About Chraheel and His Family

I m leaving alone my mom and dad are died. Only have one sister and she''''''''''''''''s married.
Chraheel Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Widow / Widower Aged 28 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2