Chsh Shaadi Proposal

chsh picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Amroha Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India matrimonials


hello m a hot n sexy guy, all ladies check me out . Still alone.......

About Chsh and His Life Partner

M a Hot n Sexy guy, having fun in life , girl who is really upset from life , can get with me n m dam sure her life will be full of fun with me......

Chsh's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupA+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsEither   

Chsh's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service Hobbies Acting, Collecting Coins, Film Making, Photography Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Fantasy Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror Sports Basketball, Shooting, Trakking / Adventure Sports Cuisine North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Chsh's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Chsh's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Chsh's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastSikh : Jat ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesSecret

Chsh's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Hindi
OriginIndia   

Chsh's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianYes
SmokerLight   

About Chsh and His Family

In my family i had my parents and my brother and m not having any sister........thise is about me and my family.........

Chsh Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India