Cuteiguy67 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Cuteiguy67's country

Cuteiguy67 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello I can''''''''''''''''t tell my name right now.I tell u later,and acutally from islamabad.and iam finding a girl sweet........

Sex Male - Man
Age 19






cuteiguy67 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Karachi Company G/9-2
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Cuteiguy67's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Cuteiguy67's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Cuteiguy67's Education and Career

 
Education Secret Profession medical
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Cuteiguy67's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Cuteiguy67's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Cuteiguy67's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Cuteiguy67's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Cuteiguy67 and His Life Partner

 
I am finding a girl who is sweet and humble.............. .................... ............




.....
 
About Cuteiguy67 and His Family

 
My background cast is secret,I will tell later.
 
Cuteiguy67 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 20 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2