Damini00147 marriage proposal - Sikh Sikh : Labana girl in Arnauli - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Damini00147's country

Damini00147 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am 20 and will finish college this year I am studying Graphic Design I am a little on the short side in hight good personality

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32

damini00147 picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Punjab
City / Country Arnauli, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Damini00147's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shaved
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Damini00147's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Pets
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Damini00147's Education and Career

Education College Profession in home
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
Damini00147's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Damini00147's Religious & Social Background

Religion Sikh Cast Sikh : Labana
Residence Parents Sub Cast nso
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Damini00147's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
Damini00147's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Damini00147 and Her Life Partner

Someone that is not playing games is serious about finding their life partner.
Someone that is understanding kind loving and is not afraid to allow his emotions to show to the person he loves..........
Damini00147 Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 34 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2