Danish614 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Separated man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Danish614's country

Danish614 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
AOA thanks for reading my profile. my first marriage has finished. need a educated, decent and simple lady. no any demarnd.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






danish614 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Danish614's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Danish614's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
Music Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Chess
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Danish614's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession journalism
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Danish614's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Danish614's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Danish614's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Danish614's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Danish614 and His Life Partner

 
my first marriage has finished.
need a educated, decent and simple lady.
no any demarnd.
 
About Danish614 and His Family

 
i live with my parents, very loving and caring.
 
Danish614 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2