Danishayub marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Karachi - Married man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Danishayub's country

Danishayub Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
DANISH Aged: 35 years. An MBA-SZABIST, MPhil-Finance from COMSATS Islamabad. PHD Finance in progress. I married in 2007 & have 2 sons.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






danishayub picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Sharah-e-faisal, SMCHS
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Danishayub's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Danishayub's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Cricket, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Danishayub's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Danishayub's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Danishayub's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Tulu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Danishayub's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Danishayub's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Danishayub and His Life Partner

 
Want to do 2nd marriage to have more kids and expand family, as no more kids from my first wife are expected.

Previously I was a guitarist in an international rock band-midnightoil, left the band in 2002 due to my lovely Islam. Furthermore, I worked for about six year at MCB, MUFG-Singapore, Bank of Tokyo Mitsubishi and last National Bank of Pakistan, overall 6 years corporate & investment banking experience. Furthermore, 3+ years experience in Academics Management & Research Operations at PAF University. Current job: as a Faculty member at FAST University.
1. My personality traits: Patient & calm.
2. My LifeStyle: simple.
3. My extracurriculars: Running, Swimming, GYM, cricket, squash & football.
4. Moral fiber: Cool-minded personality and respecting man & women.
5. Will marry simply.
 
About Danishayub and His Family

 
My first wife a working women (banker) and my both sons live with her in separate portion of our house. We belongs to Memon Community, originated from Bombay. Residing shahra-e-faisal at Sindhi Muslim Cooperative Housing Society, Karachi. My Mother & Father are retired bankers. Have 2 brothers and no sister. We live in a happy combined family by grace of Allah SubahanoTallah.
 
Danishayub Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 22 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2