Danishmehmood Shaadi Proposal

danishmehmood picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 55 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Wah Cantt Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


educated beautiful handsome girls and ladies are invited for close friendship and relationship

About Danishmehmood and His Life Partner

i m educated person already married with children. i like to speak truth and never try to decieve anyone. i want beautiful educated ladies preferably from my city for close friendship and relationship

Danishmehmood's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthBald Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight82 Kg / 182 Lbs / 13 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Danishmehmood's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Net Surfing Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology Music Ghazels Reads Classic Literature Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Danishmehmood's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionengineering
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Danishmehmood's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married5

Danishmehmood's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Danishmehmood's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Danishmehmood's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Danishmehmood and His Family

my family is educated and well setteled but traditional. wife uneducated so i need new partner educated and beautiful one. my family enjoys very respect in local area and i have to keep my this friendship as secret bc in my family , friendship with ladies is not considered good.

Danishmehmood Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan