Decentman48 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Widow/Widower man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Decentman48's country

Decentman48 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am a govt officer at a good post in ministry of Science & Technology

Sex Male - Man
Age 49

decentman48 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Bara Kahu
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Decentman48's Personal and Physical Details

Status Widow/Widower Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Decentman48's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Pets
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Classic Literature, Fantasy, Science Fiction
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Decentman48's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income High
Decentman48's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
Decentman48's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
Decentman48's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki, Urdu
Decentman48's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Decentman48 and His Life Partner

I am a govt officer at a good post in ministry of Science & Technology, an engineer by profession. Want to do second marriage to get rid of loneliness and depression in this age.
About Decentman48 and His Family

Parents died, brother and sisters are settled with their families, i live alone and indepndant
Decentman48 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2