Deepu21 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin - Audichya boy in Jhalawar - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Deepu21's country

Deepu21 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
yogesh Audichya, looking smart,having a good relation to every one. social circle is also very good

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






deepu21 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Jhalawar
City / Country Jhalawar, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Deepu21's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Deepu21's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy
Sports Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Deepu21's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession any
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Deepu21's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Deepu21's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin - Audichya
Residence Parents Sub Cast gujarati
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Deepu21's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English
 
Deepu21's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Deepu21 and His Life Partner

 
I have done GNM course PG in pol science
preparing for competition trying to get job..
 
About Deepu21 and His Family

 
Father is Headmaster in Sanskrit School.He is PG in Sanskrit Mother is domestic lady well quqlified
 
Deepu21 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2