Dentist Shaadi Proposal

dentist picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Karachi, Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Dr.M.Zubair Yousuf (dental surgeon), awaiting for my perfect soulmate

About Dentist and His Life Partner

I am dr.zubair (dental surgeon) currently i am doing my post graduation, along with that i am practicing dental surgeon.lots of things to say but cut to short i m kind hearted, loving, caring, honest, and hard working. i am dental surgeon i love my job.

Dentist's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Dentist's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Motor Sport / Racing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Animal, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration Music Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno / Trance Reads Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Dentist's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professiondentist
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Dentist's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married1

Dentist's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Castmughal 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Dentist's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesArabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Dentist's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Dentist and His Family

well along with me we r 3 brothers no sisters, my loving parents. i m the second one, my elder brother is married n i was married too but my fate.

Dentist Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryUK DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan