Devasis Shaadi Proposal

devasis picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Capricorn,  Residency: Citizen

Bhikhna Pahari Patna, Bihar, India matrimonials


my self devasis ,im working in indian air force,im posted to hyderabad. im very simple and practical about my life.

About Devasis and His Life Partner

i want such type of girl those who respect my emotions and feeling,and my family ethoes,

Devasis's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthVery Short HeightSecret Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Devasis's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Dancing Music Classical - Hindustani Reads Philosophy / Spiritual Movies Romance Sports Cricket Cuisine Bengali Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Devasis's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionairforce
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Devasis's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters5+ Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married5+ Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Devasis's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueBengali Family ValuesTraditional

Devasis's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesBengali
OriginIndia   

Devasis's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Devasis and His Family

i have 8 sisters and one big brother.all sisters are married and well settled.my big brother is also married and having one child.the aim of my life is 2 serve those type of people who are really needy.

Devasis Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 25 years OriginCaucasian / White ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India