Dhenu_siyanni marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Arya Vysya girl in Mandhela Kalan - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dhenu_siyanni's country

Dhenu_siyanni Shaadi Proposal

About Me
i am very good person, I don\'t party and I don\'t go movies. I just go to collage and work.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34

dhenu_siyanni picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Delhi
City / Country Mandhela Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Dhenu_siyanni's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shoulder
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
Dhenu_siyanni's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
Dhenu_siyanni's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession in home
Employment Student Income Secret
Dhenu_siyanni's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
Dhenu_siyanni's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Arya Vysya
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
Dhenu_siyanni's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
Dhenu_siyanni's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Dhenu_siyanni and Her Life Partner

kind and caring. someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect and ????

kind and caring. someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect and ????

kind and caring. someone who knows how to treat a lady with respect and ????
Dhenu_siyanni Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2