Dimple_kapadia Shaadi Proposal

dimple_kapadia picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Mahashratra Adgaon, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


watching t.v. in free time , spend time with my family : som time gets angery when some body lie

About Dimple_kapadia and Her Life Partner

i am student of Institute of Cost & Management Acccountants of India studing in Stage 4 & 5. I have good understanding of finance & cost a/cing subjects. Plan to do job after studies.I am simple, religious, & down to earth.

Dimple_kapadia's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionSecret Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorSecret Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Dimple_kapadia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics Movies Cartoons Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling Cuisine Continental Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Dimple_kapadia's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionNO
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Dimple_kapadia's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Dimple_kapadia's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Baidya ResidenceParents Sub Casthindu 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesSecret

Dimple_kapadia's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Dimple_kapadia's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Dimple_kapadia Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged29 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 60 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India