Dipeka marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Bhandari girl in Jharoda Kalan - Single woman - Delhi female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dipeka's country

Dipeka Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Loves cooking, and reading book, beleives everyone Talkative.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






dipeka picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Delhi
City / Country Jharoda Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dipeka's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dipeka's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra
Reads Comics
Movies Documentary
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Dipeka's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Dipeka's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Dipeka's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Bhandari
Residence Parents Sub Cast hindu
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Dipeka's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Dipeka's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Dipeka and Her Life Partner

 
I have posted this profile on behalf of my younger sister, she is educated, well mannered and easy going.
:
if u wana explore then contact me...........
: watchin movies going for long drives,,, travelling etc
: i cannot judge people easily, i always find goood in people
 
Dipeka Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 36 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion None Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2