Dkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Irvine - Separated man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dkhan's country

Dkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am family oriented and live life normal. I am looking for sincere life partner whom i and she enjoy rest of our lives.

Sex Male - Man
Age 54






dkhan picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street California
City / Country Irvine, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Movies, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels
Reads History, Poetry
Movies Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket, Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Dkhan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Dkhan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 4
 
Dkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
 
Dkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Dkhan and His Life Partner

 
I have very educated family mostly reside in USA.I am educated person and live life normal and respect others as well. I ma from Pakistan born but now US citizen have been living here past 25 years.
 
About Dkhan and His Family

 
I Have 4 brothers and now 3 sisters all married and mostly reside in USA
 
Dkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 35 to 45 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2