Dolphin_lover Shaadi Proposal

dolphin_lover picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 37 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Dhanwaan Kotli, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan matrimonials


hi & aoa i m farhat i am so sensitive and caring people who related to me

About Dolphin_lover and Her Life Partner

i love to read books, listening music slow love songs mohd rafi alka and lata are my best singers playing tennis, watching movies, caring people who related to me, wanna travel outside places specially seaside and valleys i cook pakistani dishes and sometimes chinese food a little

Dolphin_lover's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVSecret Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Dolphin_lover's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping Music Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs Reads Not much Reader, Poetry Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror Sports Tennis Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Dolphin_lover's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professioncollege student
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Dolphin_lover's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married0

Dolphin_lover's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceParents Sub Castghakar 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueKashmiri Family ValuesSecret

Dolphin_lover's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesEnglish, Kashmiri, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Dolphin_lover's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

Dolphin_lover Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sheraz88800's Profile Sheraz88800 32 Years Senior Team Manager Engin Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Waleeeed's Profile Waleeeed 34 Years Finance & Taxation Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Highstudy2020's Profile Highstudy2020 30 Years SQA Manager (Software Hou Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan