Dr_faisal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dr_faisal's country

Dr_faisal Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi iam dr faisal from lahore looking for a good well educated and decent girl as my life partner.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






dr_faisal picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Samanabad
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dr_faisal's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dr_faisal's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Photography
Music Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Indipop
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food, Italian, Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Dr_faisal's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession doctor
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Dr_faisal's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Dr_faisal's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dr_faisal's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Dr_faisal's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Dr_faisal and His Life Partner

 
iam passionate honest objective oriented person .tell u later
 
About Dr_faisal and His Family

 
my family is simple .my father is retired
my mother is house wife and mybrother is engineer.
 
Dr_faisal Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2