Dr_sm79 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Kaiachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dr_sm79's country

Dr_sm79 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
looking a sincere ,awesome,lover, beautiful, good muslimah life partner contact dr_sm79@hotmail.com

Sex Male - Man
Age 38






dr_sm79 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal
City / Country Kaiachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dr_sm79's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Dr_sm79's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness
Hobbies Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock
Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Comedy, Documentary
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Dr_sm79's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession dental surgeon
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Dr_sm79's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 3
 
Dr_sm79's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast hanfi deyobandi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dr_sm79's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Dr_sm79's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Dr_sm79 and His Life Partner

 
i am 31m height 5\'9\" weight 70kg dental surgeon have clinical setup at karachi Pakistan
Being open and honest with one another. Sharing each others dreams, desires and keeping each other safe. The making of a strong home makes a strong life therefore family values are very important. Its not
about being with some one you can live with...its about being with some one you cannot live without!i came from a good caring and loving family,and have understanding
of human feelings,
and Im seeking for the same qualities in my future mate.I Hate deception,dishonesty , infidelity and unfaithfulness,i want to meet a woman who will be open minded with me and who will love me for whom
 
About Dr_sm79 and His Family

 
i came from a good caring and loving family,and have understanding of human feelings
 
Dr_sm79 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2