Dradeel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Adezai - Single man - NWFP male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Dradeel's country

Dradeel Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am educated post graduate doctor from educated or we''''''''ll settle familyyy...

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






dradeel picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Saddar
City / Country Adezai, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Dradeel's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Dradeel's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Ghazels
Reads Poetry
Movies Comedy
Sports Gym
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Dradeel's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Dradeel's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 1
 
Dradeel's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mohmand
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Dradeel's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
 
Dradeel's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Dradeel and His Life Partner

 
Looking for educated loving caring girl for marry...
 
About Dradeel and His Family

 
I have loving and caring family
 
Dradeel Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2