Drfawad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drfawad's country

Drfawad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Aslam Alykum Hope you all fine and doing well.. I am fawad Siddiqui. By nature am very sensitive,emotional, down to earth,caring,loving, being a doctor I am li

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






drfawad picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gulshan-e-Iqbal Block 13D
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drfawad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Drfawad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History, Humour
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Badminton, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Italian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Drfawad's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Medical Officer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Drfawad's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Drfawad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Siddiqui
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Drfawad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Drfawad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Drfawad and His Life Partner

 
I need partner acquiring these abilities
Loyal caring loving ,can handle situations at any stage,as I mentioned, am a doctor and sometimes i remain busy in hospital work, so she should understand this..
 
About Drfawad and His Family

 
My father is also Doctor. I am eldest in siblings. Then 2 sisters and younger brother.. Mother is house wife..
All in siblings studying Medical Studies in Liaqat National and Dow University.
 
Drfawad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2