Drjawadkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Multan - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drjawadkhan's country

Drjawadkhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
43 years old doctor looking for second marriage who is religious minded

Sex Male - Man
Age 44






drjawadkhan picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Multan
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drjawadkhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group A+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Drjawadkhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Documentary
Sports Card Games
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Drjawadkhan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession doctor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Drjawadkhan's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Drjawadkhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Drjawadkhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Drjawadkhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Drjawadkhan and His Life Partner

 
i am a religious person who is tradiyionilist. i want a second wife who should be religious and caring towards me.
 
Drjawadkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 36 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2