Drkhan81 Shaadi Proposal

drkhan81 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Gulshan E Iqbaal Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


im a dr and i Need a real lover n sincere hand which can adjust according to my lifestyles.....

About Drkhan81 and His Life Partner

im a dr. married. no children..
separated from family.. want 2nd marriage.
i want to merry a girl which can giv me real love and share joy of life with..
i\'l appreciate a purposal which can me help settle abroad as well cz i want to complete my studies from abroad.
preference will b given to independent, short family.
more detail can b discussed later

Drkhan81's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthBald Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Drkhan81's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Instrumental - Pakistani, Pop, Rap, Techno Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Drkhan81's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionDoctor
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Drkhan81's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Drkhan81's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Drkhan81's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Drkhan81's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Drkhan81 and His Family

tell u later..

Drkhan81 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan