Drmirsahib marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Sialkot - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drmirsahib's country

Drmirsahib Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am a Doctor (heart specialist) serving as a senior Registrar in a government hospital.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






drmirsahib picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Hajipura
City / Country Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drmirsahib's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Drmirsahib's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Photography
Music House Music
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Drmirsahib's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Doctor Specialist
Employment Employed Income High
 
Drmirsahib's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Drmirsahib's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Kashmiri
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Drmirsahib's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Garhwali, Garo, Gujarati, Haryanavi, Himachali / Pahari, Hindi, Hindko, Kakbarak, Kanauji, Kannada, Kashmiri, Khandesi, Khasi, Konkani, Koshali
 
Drmirsahib's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Drmirsahib and His Life Partner

 
I am a Doctor (heart specialist) serving as a senior Registrar in a government hospital.I got married in 2011 but could not make good calm home.

No kids were born in that marriage result. So I divorced a few months ago.
 
About Drmirsahib and His Family

 
I belong to Kashmiri Mir business family.
 
Drmirsahib Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2