Drnabeel marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Islamabad - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drnabeel's country

Drnabeel Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my name is nabeel qamar looking for smart, sincere caring and loving partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






drnabeel picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Islamabad
City / Country Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drnabeel's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Drnabeel's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Classic Literature, History, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Baseball, Card Games, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Drnabeel's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession doctor of pharmacy
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Drnabeel's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Drnabeel's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast awan
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Drnabeel's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Drnabeel's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Drnabeel and His Life Partner

 
i am from islamabad and a pharmacist by profession.and registered in dubai. i am doing job since 2 years in pakistan, planning to settle in UAE.
 
Drnabeel Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2