Drshahid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Ab - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drshahid's country

Drshahid Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Educated, Selfowned Energetic & Openminded female required

Sex Male - Man
Age 36

drshahid picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Karachi
City / Country Ab, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Drshahid's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV Yes
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Drshahid's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Drshahid's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession Lawyer
Employment Employed Income High
Drshahid's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Drshahid's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Shaikh
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Drshahid's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, Urdu
Drshahid's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Moderate    
About Drshahid and His Life Partner

MY name is shahid . i have UK nationlity. i m very Passionate .loving caring,a bit emotional.easy going person that is what my friends usually describe me.An educated person with an law degree & Specialization from reputed university united kingdom working in pakistan (karachi).
i am a moderately religious person as i have mentioned above but i am very much strict about performing all wajobaat regularly
Moreover The word that all of my friends that have ever used to describe me is ''''Genuine''''. I am a very down to earth person who find happiness in the most simplest things in life. I am a very spiritual person and I always try to improve myself. I love life, take great pleasure in being alive and never hesitate to enjoy what it offers.
I m open minded person and want my partner to be same
About Drshahid and His Family

give above already
Drshahid Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2