Drzs marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Chicago - Single man - Illinois male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Drzs's country

Drzs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is Chiropractor. He is good looking, caring, helping and friendly

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






drzs picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Bolingbrook Malibu Dr
City / Country Chicago, Illinois, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Drzs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Drzs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Hip-Hop, Pop, Soft Rock
Reads Humour
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Boxing
Cuisine Chinese, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Drzs's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession chiropractor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Drzs's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Drzs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Drzs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in USA
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Drzs's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Drzs and His Life Partner

 
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is Chiropractor. He is good looking, caring, helping and friendly
 
About Drzs and His Family

 
HE have 2 brothers unmarried.
 
Drzs Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2