Dude4u2000 Shaadi Proposal

dude4u2000 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 55 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Cantt Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Lonely educated liberal man looking for a thirty some bride would make you very happy

About Dude4u2000 and His Life Partner

Hi I am an alone seperated from wife 40 years old man. I am employeed and earn good. would keep you happy and would try my best to provide u with all the necesities of life. I am very liberal and I love to go out on parties. But would change my self what ever way you like me to. I have an employement in Lahore and own a house where i am living alone though i want it to be home not a house

Dude4u2000's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorGrey Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Dude4u2000's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock Reads Fantasy Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Dude4u2000's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professiondatabase administrator
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Dude4u2000's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Dude4u2000's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Castbhatti 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Dude4u2000's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Dude4u2000's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerModerate   

About Dude4u2000 and His Family

father is alive moms is expired no bro and no sis

Dude4u2000 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryPakistan DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan