Eer marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Eer's country

Eer Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for simple and careing homemaker.jkggydgkkf fjkhfhjkgbjoufssewwf hhfhjjgghjjgfbjkghnk jh rest was forced by them

Sex Male - Man
Age 32






eer picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Airpot Houseing
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Eer's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group O+
Build X Large HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Eer's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Poetry, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Mystery, Romance
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Card Games, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Weight Training
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Eer's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Own work
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Eer's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Eer's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajpot
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Eer's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UAE Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Eer's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Eer and His Life Partner

 
Fghfdthjvxhjkbvhjkbv gjknvgnmjhgvnjffbjjv cbjjccbjhfhjkbbkjvnk kgbmkjbjklvdresguiol bvjmbvvhkmbvhjnbgyjj vgjmk
 
Eer Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2