Engrkashif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Phalina - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Engrkashif's country

Engrkashif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Being a talented and Govt officer intend to have a educated life partner in the field of engineering or medical

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






engrkashif picture
Star Aries
Town / Street H-8
City / Country Phalina, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Engrkashif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Engrkashif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Technology
Hobbies Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Cooking
Music Acid Rock, Bhangra
Reads Fantasy, History, Humour
Movies Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films
Sports Gym
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Engrkashif's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Govt Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Engrkashif's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Engrkashif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Malik
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Engrkashif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Engrkashif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Engrkashif and His Life Partner

 
Being a talented and Govt officer intend to have a educated life partner in the field of engineering or medical
 
About Engrkashif and His Family

 
Educated family
 
Engrkashif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2