Engrmalik Shaadi Proposal

engrmalik picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

Nakhil An Nakhil, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


Smart Telecom Professional working in Saudi Arabia

About Engrmalik and His Life Partner

I am a good looking, sincere, some how religious telecoms professional working in one of the prestigious multinational company in Saudi Arabia, looking for good looking, educated and religious girl.

.

Engrmalik's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthVery Short Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupO- BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Engrmalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Technology Hobbies Collecting Stamps Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani Reads History Movies Drama Sports Cricket, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Pakistani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Engrmalik's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionTelecom
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Engrmalik's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Engrmalik's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Rajput ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Engrmalik's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginPakistan   

Engrmalik's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Engrmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 27 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 28 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia