Erumi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Dina - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Erumi's country

Erumi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I’m loving caring and honest person this profile of my sister she have good sense of humor she love cooking she very respectful person simple nature she ve

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






erumi picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Jhelum
City / Country Dina, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Erumi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Erumi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Erumi's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession No
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Erumi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers Secret Brothers Married Secret
 
Erumi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Erumi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Erumi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Erumi and Her Life Partner

 
Looking same qualities in my life partner straightforward person educated open minded loving caring and honest loyal person good life partner and good human
 
About Erumi and Her Family

 
5 brothers 3 sisters and father is past away long time ago
 
Erumi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2