Fa19e5ba024 Shaadi Proposal

fa19e5ba024 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 22 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

New Gulshion Iqbal Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I''m Muhammad Irfan Tabassum I''m from Pakistan I''m 23 years old

About Fa19e5ba024 and His Life Partner

I completed my study in Masters In social work
From The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

Fa19e5ba024's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Fa19e5ba024's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Fishing, Graphology, Painting / Drawing Music Bhangra, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Rap, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands

Fa19e5ba024's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionStudent
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Fa19e5ba024's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Fa19e5ba024's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub CastArain 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesLibral

Fa19e5ba024's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Swedish, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Fa19e5ba024's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Fa19e5ba024 and His Family

In My family
I have 2 brothers
And one sister only

Fa19e5ba024 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 22 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildMuscular SmokerNone CountryTurkey DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan