Faheem78934 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faheem78934's country

Faheem78934 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am branch manger in ice cream compny mu income 45000+ my age 32

Sex Male - Man
Age 33

faheem78934 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Shujabad
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Faheem78934's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Faheem78934's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Poetry
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Faheem78934's Education and Career

Education Secondary / High School Profession Branch manger in ice crea
Employment Employed Income Secret
Faheem78934's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5 Brothers Married 3
Faheem78934's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Bhatti
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Traditional    
Faheem78934's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Pakistan Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Faheem78934's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Faheem78934 and His Life Partner

I am branch manger in ice cream compny mu income 45000+ my age 32
Faheem78934 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance 100 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2