Faimux marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Multan - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faimux's country

Faimux Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am looking for a proposal for my younger sister. She has done Batchelors in literature and is pursuing masters. She is an amazing cook and will be an excelle

Sex Female - Woman
Age 25






faimux picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Garden Town
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faimux's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faimux's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing
Music Pop, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Drama, Horror, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Faimux's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Literature
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Faimux's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Faimux's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Faimux's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Faimux's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Faimux and Her Life Partner

 
She is well mannered and educated. She respects elders and prays regularly. Jer hobby is to paint.
 
About Faimux and Her Family

 
We are 5 family members. 2 brothers and 1 sister. Father is a business man and mother is a house maker.
 
Faimux Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2