Faisal7918 Shaadi Proposal

faisal7918 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Sialkot Batar, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


i want good gril and smart and naic

Faisal7918's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthVery Short Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsContacts   

Faisal7918's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Animal Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Punjabi Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Faisal7918's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiondaravr
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Faisal7918's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Faisal7918's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueAka Family ValuesModerate

Faisal7918's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Faisal7918's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Faisal7918 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 99 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan