Farazmik321 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Separated man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farazmik321's country

Farazmik321 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am Sarfaraz Ibrahim Living in Karachi & Looking for Charming Sincere Honest Life Partners Please only Serious

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






farazmik321 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Saddar Town
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Farazmik321's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Farazmik321's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Qawalis
Reads History, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Farazmik321's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession HR Management
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Farazmik321's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Farazmik321's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Farazmik321's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Sindhi, Urdu
 
Farazmik321's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Light    
 
About Farazmik321 and His Life Partner

 
I am looking for a Person (Sincere Loyal Honest Caring Charming)
 
About Farazmik321 and His Family

 
My Family Members are Cooperative / Moderate Loving & Caring to Others
 
Farazmik321 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2