Fareehakhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Peshawar - Single woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fareehakhan's country

Fareehakhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my age is 26 years old and I am living Pakistan Peshawar city basically I am a banker and have more experience in different ngos sectors. I need well educated a

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






fareehakhan picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fareehakhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fareehakhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing
Hobbies Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Western
Sports Badminton, Card Games
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Fareehakhan's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession banking+ NGO
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Fareehakhan's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Fareehakhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Partner Sub Cast muslim awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindko
Family Values Moderate    
 
Fareehakhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Fareehakhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Fareehakhan and Her Life Partner

 
my age is 26 years old have good and well educated, done M.SC and L.L.B, along with HR Diploma and project management diploma, along with M.I.T, I am living Pakistan Peshawar city ,I need well educated and handsome life partner, who's belong to well educated and civilized family, and living Peshawar and honest and sincere life partner, and have good job or business.
 
About Fareehakhan and Her Family

 
I have small and short family we are one brother and 3 sisters one sis married and one are engaged my mother is house wife.
 
Fareehakhan Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 20 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2