Faris marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Sabarpur - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faris's country

Faris Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am very simple boy n want a very simple life patener.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






faris picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Sabarpur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faris's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 177 cm / 5'10" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faris's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Poetry
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Faris's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession mis officer
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Faris's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 4
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 3
 
Faris's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast rana
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Faris's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Faris's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Faris and His Life Partner

 
 
Faris Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2