Fariza2love marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia girl in Al Khiran - Widow/Widower woman - Muhafazat al Ahmadi female - dating & matrimonials Kuwait
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Fariza2love's country

Fariza2love Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Currently I am existing! Aren't we all doing about the same thing? Nobody gets out of this alive, is the way that I look at it. Yourlife is what you make of it,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 59






fariza2love picture
Star Aries
Town / Street 5th Floor, Al- Qibla Area
City / Country Al Khiran, Muhafazat Al Ahmadi, Kuwait matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Fariza2love's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Fariza2love's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Learning New Languages, Movies, Politics, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Cooking, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Acid Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Western, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz
Reads Comics, History, Humour, Poetry
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Science Fiction
Sports Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Fariza2love's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession not work
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Fariza2love's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Fariza2love's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Children Sub Cast sunni
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Awadhi
Family Values Libral    
 
Fariza2love's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Kuwait Grewup in Kuwait
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Kuwait
Languages English
 
Fariza2love's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Fariza2love and Her Life Partner

 
Currently I am existing! Aren't we all doing about the same thing? Nobody gets out of this alive, is the way that I look at it. Yourlife is what you make of it, and I try to make it the best that I wish that things would always be easy, but life just doesn't work that way. I am putting my best foot forward and trying to remain as positive as I can.
 
About Fariza2love and Her Family

 
I am looking for the right person. Just like all of us here.Someone like me: kind hearted, caring, understanding, balanced between fun and work. Someone who gets me. Life-Smart is a plus. When a person has strength to express their feelings regardless of the outcome, is a very attractive quality. When we are together we should have an amazing chemistry. It would be the kind of a love that grows with time. I am looking for somebody who is ready to find the one.
 
Fariza2love Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2