Farooq2009 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Chicago - Single man - Illinois male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Farooq2009's country

Farooq2009 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hey all. how r u.i tale u same thing.i m looking nice girl.i dont care were u from.i m looking nice is happy girl.she live with any one.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






farooq2009 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street 5152 S Kostner Ave
City / Country Chicago, Illinois, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Farooq2009's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Farooq2009's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Self-help
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Farooq2009's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession sales man
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Farooq2009's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Farooq2009's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Farooq2009's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin USA
Languages Urdu
 
Farooq2009's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Farooq2009 and His Life Partner

 
i m alon my self.no one with me.i m not smoking & drinking. i m very cool person.
i like music movie sports.i like i m happy always.i like make foods.i like work hard.
i m very sample person.i like new friends.
 
About Farooq2009 and His Family

 
3 brother 1 sister.my mom do homework. sister in school 1 brother work.1 brother in collage.
 
Farooq2009 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 27 years
Origin Other Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance 30 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2