Faryal789 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Peshawar - Separated woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Faryal789's country

Faryal789 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Polite,sober,loving, sensitive, honest, a bit stubborn, self made, ....

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






faryal789 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Hayatabad,peshawar
City / Country Peshawar, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Faryal789's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 154 cm / 5'1" Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group O-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Faryal789's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Art/Handicraft, Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing
Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Bowling, Chess, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani, Persian
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Faryal789's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession accountant
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Faryal789's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Faryal789's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Faryal789's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Faryal789's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Faryal789 and Her Life Partner

 
I am very loving & devoted..i hate lies..looking for a mature & polite man..
 
About Faryal789 and Her Family

 
My Father is an educationist..3 sisters have short height..all are educated & hardworker..
 
Faryal789 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Athletic
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2