Farzana_mian Shaadi Proposal

farzana_mian picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 34 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Trier Trier, Land Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany matrimonials


No time-wasters please and parents involvement is a must! Only contact if European or UK citizen.

About Farzana_mian and Her Life Partner

I am currently doing Masters in Integrated Systems Biology and Bioinformatics (last semester).

Looking for well educated, open-minded, caring and reliable life partner. Hate liars and materialistc people.

Farzana_mian's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthLong Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Farzana_mian's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Cooking, Dancing Music Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap Reads Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Aerobics, Cycling, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports Cuisine Italian, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Farzana_mian's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionStudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeSecret

Farzana_mian's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Farzana_mian's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastMughal 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Farzana_mian's Cultural Background

Birth CountryGermany Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
OriginPakistan   

Farzana_mian's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Farzana_mian and Her Family

2 younger brothers

Farzana_mian Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged25 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online